IQRA’ Board of Directors

Executive Board

Dr. Abidullah Ghazi

Dr. Tasneema Ghazi

Dr. Shahid Siddiqui

Mr. Rashid Ghazi

Mr. Safaa Zarzour

Mr. Syed Habeeb Quadri

Mr. Suhaib Ghazi

Mr. Syed Khalid Husain

Mrs. Samana Khan

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Subscribe To IQRA' Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!